Call Us Today! (909) 717-1072

Proudly serving Chino, CA and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.99

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Kenneth R.

Comments: I hired Andrew Morales after he promptly returned my phone call. I told him that I needed to make the pool deeper (it was very shallow at the time) and also needed to have it re- plastered. He immediately came over, we talked for a while and he gave me the most fair quote on the work and explained everything in detail. His crew got to work immediately. Andrew was on site with them almost every day and actually did much of the work himself (which is unusual for most contractors). He continuously kept me informed as to what was needed and the progress of the job, even explaining to me the intricacies of the structural components of a pool. Andrew and his team worked vigorously on the project and after it was done I cannot tell you how beautiful it came out!!! Absolutely gorgeous!! . He created a depth in the pool that I was very pleased with. He then plastered my pool in a very beautiful aqua blue color, contouring all areas with artistic precision. I am extremely pleased!!! Not only was their work superb but Andrew has an extremely congenial personality. He is soooo friendly and very accommodating. It has been an extreme pleasure working with Mr Morales and his pool company. I have no hesitation in highly recommending him to anyone who needs quality work on their pool . He is very customer oriented and extremely knowledgeable and efficient at this type of work. If anyone wants to see his work or has any questions about the job he did for me please call me at 626-804-3653..Kenneth Thank you Andrew Morales and Sons Pool Plastering

Review Date: 01/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I chose this company because of the reviews I read online. I was not disappointed. Andrew is a true professional with a great personality and very friendly crew. He delivered far above his contractual agreement. He saved me a lot of money. These guys knows swimming pool. They are PROS.

Review Date: 07/27/2016 | Author: Bernie R.

Comments: if your the mechanical of guy, that wants to save money. wants to understand the equipment after pool is online, Andrew Morales is the man for the job. I saved the a cost of some $1500.00 JUST ON ORDERING THE EQUIPMENT MYSELF. The pool supply company he used was first rate saved on some of the cost there also. Andrew is also a flexible, considerate person, with a pleasant personality. The guys that work with him are also first rate. Sorry Andrew that the review took longer than it should it have to post. Thanks for everything!

Review Date: 07/26/2016 | Author: Fred R.

Comments: Andrew was a joy to work with. His crews were professional and did excellent work. With me being retired and having no knowledge on swimming pools it was a concern that costs were going to be a issue. I was relieved when Andrew went out of his way to keep cost down by not try to sale me things I did not need. I would recommend Andrew to anyone.

Review Date: 06/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired Andrew to replaster my pool a few weeks ago and he did an amazing job. Not only did he provide the lowest quote, but I have received several compliments from other professionals regarding the work that was done. He completed the job in a timely manner and made the appropriate accommodations to ensure the final product was exactly what we wanted. I recommend Andrew to anyone because he is honest and does not try to up sell or nickle and dime you to death. Great service, great price and great final product!

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired Andrew Morales to handle a pool replaster job that I needed. I had received four quotes and his was the best. He also was the only one that didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. This is my first time owning a pool (after recently buying the house). As I communicated with Andrew Morales, it became clear that I could trust him to do a quality job. My family was not in a rush to get the job done and there were many days/times that we were unavailable to have someone work on the pool. This was not a problem for Andrew Morales though and we are very pleased with the quality job that his crew did with the re-tiling and re-plaster work on our pool. Thanks!

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: David M.

Comments: I had a very positive experience with Andrews work. I would recommend him to anyone

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Carolyn G.

Comments: I was amazed at how fast the work was done. Everything was finished as scheduled. Andrew was very customer friendly and helpful in explaining everything that was being done. I found the work to be of excellent quality and his crew cleaned up everything when they were done. Andrew checked out his crews work and even had them brush down the pool for the first two days. I would recommend him at the highest level.

Review Date: 10/24/2015 | Author: Agustin A.

Comments: Great experience! Andrew did what he said he was going to do and did it in less time than I thought. Would definitely recommend him to anyone. Dealt with him only and was present on site during construction. Great price, quality work and a pleasure to deal with.

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: Sue A.

Comments: Andrew was personable and completed the work when he said he would. In fact, he had the job finished earlier than expected. Not only was his work of excellent quality, his crew cleaned up after themselves as they were never in my yard. His price was reasonable and fair. I would highly recommend his service, however, the look of the pool speaks for itself.

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Bill K.

Comments: Outstanding experience remodeling my pool. On schedule on budget, didn't charge for minor extra work. Pool looks fantastic. Highly recommend

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: Teresa S.

Comments: Andy is a great guy and well priced. He worked around my husbands schedule even finishing up on a Sunday. Thank you Andy. We are so happy and my pool is beautiful. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 06/05/2015 | Author: Jim P.

Comments: Andrew is a character. He did a GREAT job with my pool. He blew away all the other quotes I got. Everybody loves my pool. I would highly recommend Andrew!!

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: Michael V.

Comments: Very friendly. Did a very good job. Timely and efficient.

Review Date: 04/26/2015 | Author: Art S.

Comments: Andrew is an awesome contractor. After many estimates, we figured we would give it one last shot and get one more estimate. All other estimates were more than what we wanted to pay. He blew all the other prices away!! He was so affordable, we were able to upgrade our tile, and instead of plaster, we were able to get quartz. Not only was the price great, but the customer service, and work done by Andrew was better than we could of expected. He didn't just come and bid the work, he came and worked on our pool, and was here every day that his workers were here. He answered all questions we had, and went above and beyond work wise. If you're looking for a contractor with great prices, work and customer service, then you need to hire Andrew Morales & Sons!! You will not be disappointed!!

Review Date: 04/03/2015 | Author: Robin V.

Comments: Andrew is a really nice guy, easy to talk to and we felt very comfortable with him every step of the way when he replastered our swimming pool. The price he gave is was extremely reasonable but it doesn't reflect the attention to detail and answers to our many question. He has taken my calls and offered advice readily and the job was done quickly. I would hire him again in a heartbeat and really recommend him to anyone who needs a pool remodel.

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: David V.

Comments: Andrew is a really nice guy, easy to talk to and we felt very comfortable with him every step of the way when he replastered our swimming pool. The price he gave is was extremely reasonable but it doesn't reflect the attention to detail and answers to our many question. He has taken my calls and offered advice readily and the job was done quickly. I would hire him again in a heartbeat and really recommend him to anyone who needs a pool remodel.

Review Date: 02/25/2015 | Author: Cheri W.

Comments: Andrew was attentive to the job and our wishes. Our pool title had a few cracks in it and he worked hard to find a replacement title for us. His attention to detail was appreciated.

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Vicke P.

Comments: Andy came and gave a very reasonable bid. The work was started quickly and moved along well. He and his team were friendly, polite and very considerate. Andy gave good suggestions for the design and repair of my pool. I felt like I was in the hands of experienced professionals the whole time. Clean-up was excellent. I highly recommend working with Andy Morales.

Review Date: 01/26/2015 | Author: Sylvia R.

Comments: I was extremely happy with the work that was performed. Andrew was very accommodating, professional, courteous and on time. I would recommend Andrew and his crew if you are looking for pool repairs they do an excellent job.

Review Date: 11/08/2014 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: Andrew was very accommodating to all of my requests. He performs all work personally and has excellent quality. The entire pool remodel was completed in under 10 days and the end results are simply beautiful. If you are looking for the best price, high quality and a reliable person to work with give Andrew Morales a call.

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: Robert N.

Comments: We are extremely happy with the work that was preformed, Andrew is very personably, professionally and honest. I highly recommend Andrew and his crew.

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Bruce W.

Comments: To say my wife and I were pleased would be an understatement. On time, always great communications, easy to work with and helped us cut costs by making great suggestive changes and being completely honest of what the good and bad was on each choice. Wish we could post before and after photos!

Review Date: 08/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Antonio G.

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Kristie C.

Comments: Andrew Morales and Sons replaced the tile on our pool. Andrew took the extra steps to make sure it turned out beautiful. We are very happy with the work, cost and time frame in which the job was completed. I definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Sophia O.

Comments: Andrew & Sons did a beauitful job on my pool.. They did the following re-plastering our pool, installing new pool equipment(filter, variable speed pump and pool light). He also did electrical and plumbing repairs and upgrades.. I was in WOW with the Great Customer Service .. Andrew is very professional, honest and his prices were great..

Review Date: 02/15/2014 | Author: Tom O.

Comments: Andrew did an excellent job of re-plastering our pool and installing new pool equipment(heater,filter, variable speed pump and pool light). He also did significant electrical and plumbing repairs and upgrades. The cost of this job was very reasonable. Overall we were extremely pleased with Andrew's work and professional knowledge. It was a pleasure working with him as he possesses a very pleasant personality.

Review Date: 01/08/2014 | Author: Donald C.

Comments: Honest and friendliy as well as old fashion craftsmanship!

Review Date: 11/19/2013 | Author: Michael O.

Comments: Absolutely the right choice for our swimming pool remodel. Completely professional, courteous, reasonably priced, and our pool looks outstanding. Andrew answered all our questions and personally supervised all the work. Anybody looking to remodel their pool should definitely call Andrew

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: Andrew & Son pool plastering gets five stars my pool is the most beautiful pool. Andrew did a great job from start to finish. He took the time to explain everything involved with the remodel to me. Not to many honest contractors out there. I recommend Andrew & Son pool plastering for your pool remodel.

Review Date: 09/03/2013 | Author: Kent C.

Comments: He is very professional worker and did an beautiful job. I totally remodeled the Koi Pond and I love what is done for us. Great Job.

Review Date: 07/03/2013 | Author: Roxanne S.

Comments: Andrew is professional, timely and does great work! Our pool is almost 50 years old. We did a major remodel involving raising the depth of the pool, adding a jacuzzi, and resurfacing (coping, tile, and plaster). All of the work demonstrates fine workmanship and was completely in a timely manner. We would hire him again.

Review Date: 04/17/2013 | Author: James B.

Comments: Our 43+ yr old pool required extensive repair and rehab including new plumbing, elec wiring, pump, filter, skimmer and plaster. Layers of old plaster were removed to the original gunite prior to new plaster app. About 30 sq. ft. of patterned decking was broken out to access old plumbing and to install new parts. The new decking was a good match to the existing deck. Overall the workmanship was excellent. Andrew is a skilled hands-on pool contractor who completed this job without delay and to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend this contractor and his family business.

Review Date: 07/14/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Andrew is very nice and friendly. I called him a few times after the job was completed and he answered all my questions very patiently.

Review Date: 06/18/2012 | Author: Sandra P.

Comments: I would hire him again!

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Louis V.

Comments: Very nice man. All the people who work for him are courteous. Did an excellent job

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Bruce W.

Comments: He finished the work in a timely manner. Customer service oriented. Did for half the price. Came up with great suggestions for changes.